The Forever Dog Podcast Network creates innovative comedy, culture, and entertainment podcasts by next level performers.

Follow Us

December 2019

Vulture spotlighted Mitra Jouhari's scripted podcast Fuck Hut Music School for Teens, a "highly concentrated party drug" of a podcast featuring Whitmer Thomas, Patti Harrison, Matt Rogers, Greta Titelman, Catherine Cohen, Ayo Edebiri, Sarah Squirm, Anna Seregina, Sunita Mani, and

Den of Geek highlights the return of 'iconic' National Lampoon Radio Hour- the Podcast. “The National Lampoon Radio Hour is an institution. These inmates do it proud,” Evan Shapiro, President of National Lampoon, said in a statement. The podcast features